Journey Of Pure Faith ..

Journey of pure faith . I have been so far without contacting my base . You can easily see the tragedy written on my face. My soul speeds up my life to explain the chase of longevity. I am already on pace to be my own celebrity . I know poetry can sound off and crazy . That why I do this than drugs because reality is often just too hazy . My journey of pure faith is steady and I am more ready to race out to dimensions unknown. To see the mentioned that is known. The journey of my lifetime constant continues along . I am the only one to blame if something goes wrong. That is why faith always starts and stay strong because it’s the holding of hope that you belong .

Leave a Reply

