I Can Add Words.. In Honor Of Ultimate Fighters.. God Bless The Breast Cancer Survivors.

So beautiful to me and it’s a miracle to be in love . It’s incredible to concentrate on the body center and bring it above. It’s not the pain in cancer it is what will we do with our love . Please show it as peace and fly it like doves and apply in lack of feelings and understanding. The mark of cancer is uncanny for you to strengthen your soul flight training. Fighting at will and fly for thrills. You are the only person that can crash a plane and walk away healed. It gives me the chills. How love really make us reveal all our obvious fears and make it better by making all disappear. The cancer dissolved away with the rest of your fears . The impact of our love I will carry this energy for so many years. You will always be there with me to share a tear and cheers of life . You added value to me at your own will and cost . And I will never ever be lost in love . For I have been across this meaning while waiting for you to tell me where to rub and may I supply you with a forever free hug . You are a ultimate fighter. You are the only fighter that don’t wear gloves and doesn’t use a opening to throw in a slug . And this poem is to your victory over any type of misery . God Bless You All !

Leave a Reply

