Chaos and Love .

coinavore

I closed my eyes to revive. I wake up feeling that my time have arrived. And I begin to realize that life is a balance between our dreams and compromise. I’m watching mother nature rise . I look at a reflection that caught my eyes. She said this could be, a crazy way to die . I took a deep breath to say, we will survive . Mother nature has gave us a big surprise. And everybody takes a glimpse at chaos unwind . I looked at her and I saw how always she was mines . She was stunning and she is love . I hope to be with you up above . I was thinking .. I was thinking we should make way for a place to run and she said I was thinking of a place to make love . For my feelings are strong and willing…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

